Earth Angel Trilogy

Echo of an Earth Angel

Earth Angel #1
Available for purchase in print and ebook!

Echo of an Earth Angel (Earth Angel #1)

18 year old Tessa Copeland barely survived the worst year of her life—in fact, it was a miracle. After making it through the tragedy that killed both of her parents, she’s left to pick up the pieces of her life. Combating the holes in her memory and the concern of her friends was hard enough, but a new talent threatens to destroy everything she’s trying to reclaim.

David Allegri didn’t mean to ruin Tessa’s life. She was the brightest soul he’d seen in centuries and he couldn’t let her die, so the fallen angel used his abilities to heal her—only he took it too far and changed Tessa forever. Now, he has to figure out a way to explain what’s happening to Tessa and somehow protect both of them from the consequences.

His choice made them targets for the Hunters, who will use any means necessary to capture their prey. Only a desperate plan can help them escape, and sacrifices will be made. Time is ticking. Will they make it, or will they be lost to the echoes of fate?

Bookmark and Share

8 Responses to Earth Angel Trilogy

  1. Cannot wait for the second book…….read the first one awhile ago…about to reread it!

  2. Maeghan says:

    omg! I loved this book. I can’t wait for the second one to come out.

  3. When can we expect the next one? :)

    • sarah says:

      It is on deck to finish writing! I’m hoping to have it ready sometime this summer :)

      • Alex says:

        would it be release in like, august? ’cause most book sellers release books in around august to october. Anyway I’m desperate for the next installment of the series!!!!!

  4. I love the book. Tessa and david are going to be an awsome couple. I cant wait for the next book. Hope its longer then the first.

  5. Debbie Blake says:

    Please e-mail me of expected 2nd book release.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Connect with Facebook

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>